Winchester Rotary Club
Officers:  2017

Scott Frasure, President

Amy Turner, President Elect

Tim Duncan, Treasurer

Chuck Morgan, Secretary


Mike Caldwell
Len Fatica
Danny Neely
Coos Ockers


Home Winchester Rotary Club Home Page

If you have comments, questions or suggestions, or items to be published,
please Contact the Winchester Rotary Club, Winchester Kentucky.